

Department of Public Safety

JESS L. ANDERSON Commissioner

12/19/2024

The current list of EMS committee members is as follows:

State EMS Committee Roster

- 1. Vacant
- 2. David Sutherland
- 3. Scott Youngquist
- 4. Hilary Hewes
- 5. Lauara Snyder
- 6. Ben Armstrong
- 7. Clint Smith
- 8. Kris Shields
- 9. Brett Cross
- 10. Clair Provost
- 11. Nathan Strait